Arnstein, Wilcox Win Vermont 100

Finishing in 15:26, Michael Arnstein won the Vermont 100 today.  Serena Wilcox was the women’s winner, finishing in 18:09 and seventh overall. Past winner Leigh Schimtt came second, and Brian Rusiecki was third overall.  Among the women, Mary Churchill placed second and Amy Lane came in third place. The weather […]

Read More →