Leadville 100 Trail Run: Lorblanchet Wins

Thomas Lorblanchet won the 2012 Leadville Trail 100 in 16:29.  Zeke Tiernan in second place.  Others still racing at this writing:  Nick Clark, followed by Anton Krupicka, Jay Aldous, Andrew Catalano and Michael Arnstein.

At this writing, Tina Lewis is still out on the course leading the women’s race, followed by Elizabeth Howard and Aliza Lapierre.